Planned Release Schedule

  • April 20 - Voice of Dominion (The Spoken Mage Book 3)
  • July - A Captive of Wing and Feather: A Retelling of Swan Lake
  • September - Voice of Life (The Spoken Mage Book 4)
  • December - A Princess of Wind and Wave: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid

Return to the Four Kingdoms series

Subscribe to my mailing list to be kept updated - on new releases, sales, and giveaways.

facebook amazon goodreads